scaredy-cat

I need to  see a dentist. Nothing wrong or very sore, just a regular checkup and thourough clean. However, I’ve been pushing this off for over a year now. As I HATE going to the dentist’s.

Here in suburbia, I haven’t found a dentist I trust, so far. That doesn’t help, either. I am not going to see my sweetheart’s dentist any more – she just pulls teeth, I think. Without real necessitiy (I think). I might do her wrong, but she won’t see me again. So I am a little stuck. Between not wanting to go at all and not being sure, whom to go to, it was all too easy to not go at all.

 

One thought on “scaredy-cat

Leave a Reply

