soon

Two more nights, and we’ll be off to Amsterdam!

That’s why I correct yesterday’s funny a little. As my personal January holds two fun things to do. Despite the bitter cold. We have real deep frost here now. Last night it was -20°C here.

First three days in Amsterdam come Monday. And then a weekend at Fleesensee, a lake not so far off Berlin. Together with my sweetheart and his mom.  But I trust, come next week, temperatures will be a bit milder. I hate freezing while sightseeing.

january

 

Leave a Reply

