at long last

If I had to pick one artist, that really caught my attention during the past three years, I’d go for Lita Cabellut. I think, the Spanish paintress is the modern Rembrandt. Not for long, and her fame will rise world wide, I am sure.
Good news today was, that as of January 9th, there will be an exhibition in Hamburg at Metropolitan Gallery at Am Sandtorpark 2, showing recent works of Lita. I’ll make sure to go and see this. If you want an overview of her work, just click on any of the pics below.

Catharina-de-Jonge-280x200--731x1024

Constantine-Sterneberg-150x150--1024x1024

lc Johanna van delft

Leave a Reply

