home

This winter is unusual. It hasn’t even arrived yet. And I am taking my regular holiday in Austria already. Reason being, that I have to be in Salzburg for another week of my course in December. So why not combine this trip with some leasure back home. It will also be a rather short break. Which is kind of self-explanatory, as half the time is dedicated to the seminar. But I have a childhood friend living near Salzburg I look forward to meeting on Dec, 13th for a drink and a chat. I will opt out on most of my family this winter, with the exception of my sister and rather spend time with those even closer to me. Plus, I’m in dire need of some porch time at my friend’s house in the south. Wonder, what conclusions I will arrive at, looking out over the vineyards this time… A couple of days to go and then I shall find out.

256

4 thoughts on “home

Leave a Reply

