feel good dance

As my big spreadsheet structure and data input is finally finished now, I feel good. Tomorrow I’ll just have to inspect it once again and bring some order into this wild collection of destilled wisdom. But I suspect it’ll be real fine.
A great addition to my feeling of accomplishment was caused by mightyschmeid, who posted some fun clips on his blog. So I decided to steal the one with the feel good dancers in it. But his selection of oddly intermingled songs is worth having a closer look at. If you want to give it a try, do so here. As for me, I’ll have an early night tonight. I have spent too many night hours on all this paperwork lately.

Leave a Reply

