nativity 2.0

Christmas started early this year. Yesterday, to be exact. First I was picked up from work thus sparing me hellish long train rides yesterday and this morning. My sweetheart and I went to his mom’s to drop off the tree and old auntie, then he took me into town to pick up my stuff. Later, I received my best friends Christmas letter. Every year she sums up all important events in her own and her family’s life. Including her favourite pics from the events. As she is a brilliant and funny writer, it is always a treat. I am happy to be included in her mailing list and look forward to this each year. And in the evening, via a facebook post from a friend, I happened upon this great little movie. Have a look, it’ll be worth your time…

The digital story of nativity

5 thoughts on “nativity 2.0

Leave a Reply

