hindsight

It is a game by now. Every morning I check the weather forecast on my browser front page. This morning it showed this nice little pic, promising sunshine and decent temperatures.
sunny

As I have learned by now, this is just a hint. Or wishful thinking of the weather men in charge. But I do respect my forecast-team. Because to this date, they have never failed to inform me, how the weather really did turn out on any given day. For example, this evening, they confessed to this:
chancerain

Best hindsight-forecasters I have ever had. I start to really enjoy this game. Every evening I eagerly return to my screen, checking out whether they managed to change their weather forecast (usually way off the mark) to a weather report (usually spot on).

Leave a Reply

